NRA Capital Pte Ltd

Commentaries

1234
CommentariesDate
Market Close March 24. Asian stock markets traded mixed on Friday Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Mid day March 24. Asian markets traded mixed on Friday Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Market Close March 23. Asian markets ended mostly higher Thu, 23 Mar 2017
Mid day March 23. Serial System bounces back with a vengeance Thu, 23 Mar 2017
Market Close March 22. Asian markets finished mostly lower Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Mid day March 22. STI relatively calm Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Market Close March 21. Hunting for cues as STI retreats Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Mid day March 21. Asian markets traded mixed in late morning trade Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Market Close March 20. Asian stock markets ended mixed Mon, 20 Mar 2017
Mid day March 20. Asian stock markets started on a mixed note Mon, 20 Mar 2017
Market Close March 17. M1 saw active trading as rumours emerged of possible stake sale by key shareholder Fri, 17 Mar 2017
Mid day March 17. Ying Li International, Healthway Medical, Sembcorp Industries Fri, 17 Mar 2017
Market Close March 16. Market bounces as Fed guides for two more hikes in 2017 Thu, 16 Mar 2017
Mid day March 16. STI index rose 20.76 point in late morning trade Thu, 16 Mar 2017
Market Close March 15. Will there be a fourth rate hike this year? Wed, 15 Mar 2017
Mid day March 15. Asian markets traded mixed Wed, 15 Mar 2017
Market Close March 14. The Fed vigil starts today... Tue, 14 Mar 2017
Market Close March 13. Lower oil prices dragged on energy stocks Mon, 13 Mar 2017
Mid day March 13. Property and energy counters retreat on profit taking and lower crude prices... Mon, 13 Mar 2017
Market Close March 10. Morning rally tapered off towards the close Fri, 10 Mar 2017
Mid day March 10. Property stocks rally on easing of cooling measures Fri, 10 Mar 2017
Market Close March 9. Asian markets finished mostly lower Thu, 9 Mar 2017
Mid day March 9. HMI, AEM and SUTL.. Thu, 9 Mar 2017
Market Close March 8. Asian markets finished mixed Wed, 8 Mar 2017
Mid day March 8. Hong Fok, UPP and Yanlord... Wed, 8 Mar 2017
Market Close March 7. Asian markets closed mostly higher Tue, 7 Mar 2017
Mid day March 7. Getting ready for the next rate hike Tue, 7 Mar 2017
Market Close March 6. Asian markets started the day lower Mon, 6 Mar 2017
Mid day March 6. STI down 4.58 pts at mid-day Mon, 6 Mar 2017
Market Close March 3. Afternoon recovery led STI to reclaim 3,122 at close Fri, 3 Mar 2017
1234