NRA Capital Pte Ltd

Commentaries

1234567
CommentariesDate
Mid day May 24. Asian markets traded mixed on Wednesday Wed, 24 May 2017
Market Close May 23. Asian stock markets ended mixed... Tue, 23 May 2017
Mid day May 23. Asian markets traded mixed Tue, 23 May 2017
Market Close May 22. Asian markets finished mostly higher Mon, 22 May 2017
Mid day May 22. Asian markets mostly higher, shrugged off news of North Korean missile Mon, 22 May 2017
Market Close May 19. Asian stock markets made a cautious recovery... Fri, 19 May 2017
Mid day May 19. Wall Street indexes rebounded yesterday Fri, 19 May 2017
Market Close May 18. Asian stock markets finished lower... Thu, 18 May 2017
Mid day May 18. US treasuries traded higher for a second day Thu, 18 May 2017
Market Close May 17. Asian stock markets finished lower while Noble Group shares rebounded for a second day Wed, 17 May 2017
Mid day May 17. Asian markets stumbled this morning Wed, 17 May 2017
Market Close May 16. Asian markets finished higher but investors urged to remain vigilant Tue, 16 May 2017
Mid day May 16. Asian markets fluctuate calmly while Noble Group continue to fall Tue, 16 May 2017
Market Close May 15. Asian stock markets shook off initial worries to end higher... Mon, 15 May 2017
Mid day May 15. Asian markets continue to see hot stocks fall with negative sentiments Mon, 15 May 2017
Market Close May 12. Asian stock markets finished mixed... Fri, 12 May 2017
Mid day May 12. Asian markets were mostly lower Fri, 12 May 2017
Market Close May 11. Asian markets finished mixed Thu, 11 May 2017
Mid day May 11. Asian markets were mixed and cautiously higher Thu, 11 May 2017
Market Close May 9. Asian markets closed mixed Tue, 9 May 2017
Mid day May 9. Asian markets traded mixed at mid day Tue, 9 May 2017
Market Close 8 May. Asian markets ended mixed Mon, 8 May 2017
Mid day May 8. Asian markets started the session higher Mon, 8 May 2017
Market Close May 5. Asian markets ended mixed Fri, 5 May 2017
Mid day May 5. Asian markets started Friday on a nondescript note Fri, 5 May 2017
Market Close May 4. Asian markets finished mixed Thu, 4 May 2017
Mid day May 4. Japfa, Sembcorp and Noble Thu, 4 May 2017
Market Close May 3. Asian markets finished mixed Wed, 3 May 2017
Mid day May 3. Asian markets traded mixed Wed, 3 May 2017
Mid day May 2. Lower volumes due to Labour Day Tue, 2 May 2017
1234567