NRA Capital Pte Ltd

Commentaries

12345678910...LAST PAGE
CommentariesDate
Market Close September 19. A small setback after Monday's advance Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Mid day September 19. Asian stock markets were mixed in early dealings Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Market Close September 18. Asian stock markets finished higher... Mon, 18 Sep 2017
Market Close September 15. Asian stock markets finished mixed Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Mid day September 15. Asian markets started on a mixed note Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Market Close September 14. Asian markets finished mostly lower Thu, 14 Sep 2017
Mid day September 14. Asian stock markets traded mixed Thu, 14 Sep 2017
Market Close September 13. Asian stock markets finished mostly higher Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Mid day September 13. Asian stock markets mostly rose Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Market Close September 12. Asian stock markets closed mostly higher Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Mid day September 12. Asian stock markets started the day higher Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Market Close September 11. Asian markets mostly rose Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Mid day September 11. Asian stock markets started the day higher Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Market Close September 8. Asian stock markets ended mixed on Friday Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Mid day September 8. Asian markets traded mixed on Friday Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Market Close September 7. Asian stock markets rebound Thu, 7 Sep 2017
Mid day September 7. US stock markets finished higher Thu, 7 Sep 2017
Market Close September 6. Asian stock markets closed mostly lower Wed, 6 Sep 2017
Mid day September 5. Asian markets started the morning session with much caution Tue, 5 Sep 2017
Market Close September 4. Asian markets fell after the latest provocation by North Korea Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Mid day September 4. Asian stock markets fell in early trading Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Market Close August 31. Asian markets closed mixed Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Mid day August 31. Asian stock markets started on a mixed note Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Market Close August 30. Asian markets finished higher Wed, 30 Aug 2017
Mid day August 30. Asian markets remain healthy into the month-end Wed, 30 Aug 2017
Market Close August 29. Asian markets tumbled in early dealings Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Mid day August 29. Asian stock markets swooned in early dealings Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Market Close August 28. Asian stock markets ended mixed Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Mid day August 28. Weaker US dollar at mid day Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Mid day August 25. Asian stock markets got off to a mixed start on Friday Fri, 25 Aug 2017
12345678910...LAST PAGE